Ultimate Undead Bundle

$165.00
Unit price per

Please note that this item is a preorder. Merch items will begin shipping on or around June 5, 2021.

LIMITED TO 50

The Ultimate Undead Bundle includes the following:
- Zombie II 10" Vinyl EP (Midnight)
- Zombie II 10" Vinyl EP (Apocalypse)
- Zombie II 10" Vinyl EP (Virus)
- Zombie II 10" Vinyl EP (Awakening)
- Zombie II EP Digipak CD
- Zombie II EP Digital Download
- 18" x 24" Screen Printed Poster (Numbered Out of 50)
- 18" x 24" Felt Pennant with Screen Printed Logo
- Undeadstream Event Ticket

The Undeadstream event will begin on May 15, 2021 at 2PM PT / 5PM ET / 10PM UK / 11PM EU. Have questions on how this works? Check out the UNDEADSTREAM FAQ

Digital downloads of "ZII EP" will be delivered via email on May 21, 2021.

The ZII 10" Vinyl EP will be packaged with a deluxe 12 panel gatefold booklet featuring photos and lyrics.

Zombie II EP 10" Vinyl - First Press Info
- Midnight (Black) - 500
- Apocalypse (Splatter) - 500
- Virus (Green/White) - 500
- Awakening (Pink/Clear) - 500

Track Listing:
1) Nightfall
2) Forlorn
3) Termination
4) Nora
5) Contagion